CREW Report: 20 Under 40 Honored at Banquet
October 22, 2010
By: Allison Landa

Young, promising talent went under the spotlight as the Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW) announced their 20 Under 40 awards. The recipients were honored at the group’s 2010 Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW) Network Convention & Marketplace.

The 20 Under 40 Awards recognize women who are 39 or younger and considered a burgeoning industry leader. This year’s winners represent areas including law, leasing, development, investment, project management and architecture. ...

... The 20 Under 40 awards were launched last year to celebrate CREW’s 20th anniversary. This year there were 70 nominees.

The winners are as follows: Karyl Argamasilla, attorney with Adomo & Yoss L.L.P.; Lindsey Ballas, business development chief with the Jacksonville Economic Development Commission; Allyson Bowen, managing director with Studley; Meghan Coccii, partner with Sonnenschein, Nath & Rosenthal L.L.P.; Tonya Creekmore, vice president of anchor leasing, General Growth Properties Inc.; Leigh Kellett Fletcher, shareholder with Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Albadeff & Sitterson P.A.; Stacie Beasley Jacobs, vice president & director of business development with The Title Co. of North Carolina; Cydney Gurgens, senior vice president & office manager with Wells Fargo Bank N.A.; Kristina Daniel Lawson, attorney & shareholder with Miller Star Regal; Catherine House, director of investment brokerage, Sperry Van Ness MCRE Inc.; Erica Leatham, counsel with Ballard Spahr; Kimberly Phipps-Nichol, founder, president & designer, Blue Water Studio; Erika Rymsha, project manager, Pusey Electric; Keri Lyn Redford, senior analyst with Integra Realty Resources DFW L.L.P.; Julia Anne Taylor, attorney with Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal L.L.P.; Barbara Trachtenberg, partner with DLA Piper L.L.P. (U.S.); Elysia Tse, vice president with BlackRock Inc.; and Fon Wang, president of UCI Architects Inc. ...

Link to article